Indie Polish

Philly Loves Lacquer- Seeing Isn't Believing Collection Part 2

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Indie Polish

Philly Loves Lacquer- Seeing Isn't Believing Collection

Monday, November 24, 2014
Lifestyle

Zim's Max-Freeze Review & Giveaway

Friday, November 21, 2014
Nail Art

Nail Brush Care

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Mainstream Polish

Zoya- Yuna

Monday, November 17, 2014
Indie Polish

The Polish Bar- Shiny Pebbles

Friday, November 14, 2014
Indie Polish

Pretty & Polished The Opal Collection

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Indie Polish

Pretty & Polished Winter 2014 Collection

Monday, November 10, 2014
Mainstream Polish

Revlon Moon Candy in Satellite

Friday, November 07, 2014
Mainstream Polish

Zoya Katherine & Finger Paints Colorful Dream Jelly Sandwich

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Indie Polish

Crazy Sister Polish

Monday, November 03, 2014