Indie Polish

Abstract Neon Snowflakes feat. Bliss Polish

Friday, December 22, 2017
Mainstream Polish

Christmas Gift Nail Art | Ehmkay Nail x Polished Lifting Winter Nail Art Challenge

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Mainstream Polish

Zoya Kisses Special Edition Jellies 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Indie Polish

The Ugliest Sweater Nail Art | Ehmkay Nail x Polished Lifting Winter Nail Art Challenge

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Bath & Body

Baroness X October 2017 Monthly Mythical Mystery + Sugar Whipped Soap

Monday, December 18, 2017
Mainstream Polish

Morgan Taylor Thrill of the Chill Collection

Friday, December 15, 2017
Indie Polish

Vintage Ornaments | Ehmkay Nail x Polished Lifting Winter Nail Art Challenge

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Indie Polish

Tropical Unicorn Nail Art feat. Bliss Polish

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Mainstream Polish

Holiday Light Nail Art | Ehmkay Nail x Polished Lifting Winter Nail Art Challenge

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Indie Polish

Green Candy Cane Nail Art | Ehmkay Nail x Polished Lifting Winter Nail Art Challenge

Thursday, December 07, 2017