Blue-Eyed Girl Lacquer Winter Collection Review

Monday, December 30, 2013

Blue Eyed Girl Lacquer

Monday, December 30, 2013

Octopus Party Nail Lacquer Review

Friday, December 20, 2013

My Top 5 Christmas Movies

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Model City Polish- "Coal" Review

Monday, December 16, 2013
Nail Art

Not My Gumdrop Buttons!

Friday, December 13, 2013

Getting Back to Weightlifting Post Injury

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Plösh Nail Polish Review

Monday, December 09, 2013

Mod Lacquer- Technicolor Noise

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Stags Head Nail Lacquer Review

Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Nail Art

Thanksgiving Nails- A Stamping Attempt

Friday, November 29, 2013

Thanksgiving Old & New

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Sinister Benediction- The Big Adventure Series Review

Wednesday, November 27, 2013