Indie Polish

Yume Lacquer Moonlight Defender Collection

Monday, September 29, 2014
Indie Polish

Octopus Party Nail Lacquer Fall 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014
Lifestyle

I'm Obsessed... with Succulents

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Indie Polish

Octopus Party Nail Lacquer Solar Powered & Rainbow Honey Deep Heart Sea

Monday, September 22, 2014
Indie Polish

Rain City Lacquer Blueberry Macaron

Friday, September 19, 2014
Indie Polish

I Love Nail Polish Homecoming & Iconic

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Indie Polish

Firecracker Lacquer's What Are You Afraid Of? Part 2

Monday, September 15, 2014
Indie Polish

Firecracker Lacquer's What Are You Afraid Of? Part 1

Friday, September 12, 2014
Indie Polish

Mod Lacquer High Strangeness & Interstellar Artifact

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Indie Polish

August's Fave Five

Monday, September 08, 2014
Indie Polish

Sweet Heart Polish- Clementine

Friday, September 05, 2014
Indie Polish

Reverie Nail Lacquer- Daydream

Wednesday, September 03, 2014