Indie Polish

Dia de los Muertos Calavera Twin Mani

Friday, October 31, 2014
Indie Polish

Splendor Nail Lacquer Private Eyes Part 2

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Indie Polish

Splendor Nail Lacquer Private Eyes Collection Part 1

Monday, October 27, 2014
Mainstream Polish

Revlon Parfumerie Spun Sugar

Friday, October 24, 2014
Indie Polish

Rainbow Honey Sweet Talk

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Indie Polish

Cupcake Inspired Mani Featuring Finger Lickin' Lacquer and Polish Me Silly

Monday, October 20, 2014
Mainstream Polish

My First Pixie Dust Mani Featuring Zoya Arlo & Cosmo

Friday, October 17, 2014
Lifestyle

Accenting Your Home With Succulents with The Planted Pallet

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Indie Polish

Frankenstein Twin Mani With Kendahl of the Stepmom Chronicles

Monday, October 13, 2014
Mainstream Polish

Leaf Stamping With Zoya & Sally Hansen

Friday, October 10, 2014
Indie Polish

Spooky Halloween Stamping with Finger Lickin' Lacquer

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Indie Polish

Spellbound Nails Give Up the Ghost Collection

Monday, October 06, 2014
Indie Polish

Finger Lickin' Lacquer's Fall for FLL pt 2

Friday, October 03, 2014